Welcome to the page dedicated to

 Sree Narayana Dharma Sangham – an organization established by Sree Narayana Gurudevan with a vision of promoting unity, spirituality, and humanitarian values.Sree Narayana Gurudevan wrote his will in 1926, bequeathing the organization in the name of Darma Sangham, and it was officially registered in 1928 under the leadership of Swami Bodananda, the esteemed successor of Gurudevan. With a humble beginning of 12 members, Swami Bodananda became the First President, and Swami Dharma Theerthar served as the Secretary of the organization. 

Here, we present a list of branches that carry forward the noble mission and vision of Sree Narayana Gurudevan, striving to create a world community of humanity. 

These are branches of Sree Narayana Dharma Sangham spread across different regions. Each branch contributes uniquely to the organization's mission of creating a world community of humanity, guided by the principles of love, equality, and spiritual enlightenment.